play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01580 754846

Customer reviews of Carz4less Hawkhurst

At Carz4less Hawkhurst we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carz4less Hawkhurst

Carz4less Hawkhurst

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent Customer Care

    By Geoffery J on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi My wife and i collected our new car from the Hawkhurst branch last Thursday (11/05/2017 we were made to feel very welcome and the salesman was very friendly and polite. The car is in very good conditionand we are both very pleased with it. We would would recommend this dealer. Thank you for the excellent service. Regards Geoffrey Johnson

  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Irmantas S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional service. They where not pushy and no pressure was put on us to buy the car. I absolutely love the car! Brilliant experience! 100¿ recommend for everyone!

  • 5

    Excellent experience in purchasing my Vauxhall

    By Mike S on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and really nice guys to deal with. Very easy to talk to and the experience in general was 5 stars. Arif was very helpful and his positive attitude was refreshing and ultimately helped make me make the choice to buy with confidence. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Great prices and service.

  • 5

    first class service

    By simon w on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    found all the staff very helpful and new how to deal with my needs would highly recommend them will be comming back when i or wife needs a new car thank you cars for less

  • 5

    kia ceed estate

    By peter h on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very good and friendly service.very good prices and cars in good condition.

  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Sara C on 02 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly and helpful customer service. i would recommend Carz4less to anyone who is looking for a reliable used car.

  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By Hannah W on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lovey salesman great customer service and very helpful. lovely guy, lovely garage.

  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Chris B on 29 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    a pleasure to do business with , buying a car has never been so easy ,great service great price , will be back when i need another car

  • 5

    Great service, very efficient

    By Jack L on 19 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very efficient. Collected me from station to get the car. Could have been better service. Nice people.

  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Robert D on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, took out a few cars to test drive until picking the perfect car. Even took the old one so we didn't have to deal with selling it. A lot of cars to choose from and such great prices compared to other garages we have been to. Will come back and buy from again in the near future.

‹ Prev Next ›